Each week on a Saturday I run three jobs in mirror mode. When they have finished, I check the taskbar icon message. Today it reads:
Next scheduled job at 09:00:00 on 30/07/2017"
This job no longer exists. The message should be telling me that the next job is at 08:25:00 on 05/08/2017.
Is there anyway I can delete the non-existent job and therefore correct this notification?
Post here if you have problems installing or using FBackup
2 posts • Page 1 of 1