Error launching backups

Post here if you have problems installing or using FBackup
Asier
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2016 5:24 pm

Error launching backups

Postby Asier » Sun Jan 10, 2016 5:30 pm

FBackUp 5.5.839
I had to stop some back up jobs because the target disk was not available. Now when I try to run backup jobs, some will go ok, but a pair of then wont start. They show "Loading job catalogs" and wont go on.

Thx.

Softland
Posts: 1535
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Re: Error launching backups

Postby Softland » Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:10 am

Hi,

Please restart the computer and try again to run the backups. It is possible they got stuck in background.

Asier
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2016 5:24 pm

Re: Error launching backups

Postby Asier » Fri Jan 15, 2016 8:02 pm

Thanks a lot. Yes I did restart the computer and it worked again properly. I should have done that before posting and surely should have posted it got solved after the restart I did that same day.
Sorry for that.


Return to “Troubleshooting”