Add Public Folder to backup lint

Post here if you have problems installing or using FBackup
irvlair
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2016 1:59 am

Add Public Folder to backup lint

Postby irvlair » Fri Mar 18, 2016 2:16 am

I don't see a way to select my public folders for my backup list in FBackup. I did not have this problem in FBackup 4 or 5.

Help please!

Softland
Posts: 1521
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Re: Add Public Folder to backup lint

Postby Softland » Tue Mar 22, 2016 8:21 am

Hi,

If you open Backup Properties->Sources and press "Select folder" then enter the complete path of the folder, is it added to the sources list?

irvlair
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2016 1:59 am

Re: Add Public Folder to backup lint

Postby irvlair » Thu Mar 24, 2016 11:42 am

Thanks for the info!


Return to “Troubleshooting”