Scheduler Status

You can ask general questions, share opinions or advices about FBackup
jgodfrey
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2009 3:05 pm

Postby jgodfrey » Fri Mar 27, 2009 12:58 am

On my scheduled FB job, the "Status" column reads "Status not available for Standalone or Shutdown schedulers."


What does that mean? I'm using the standard scheduling method from within FB...


Jeff



Softland
Posts: 1487
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Postby Softland » Fri Mar 27, 2009 4:03 pm

At this moment the status about the scheduled backup is not available and a standard message is displayed.



jgodfrey
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2009 3:05 pm

Postby jgodfrey » Fri Mar 27, 2009 4:17 pm

OK - thanks for the info.


Jeff




Return to “General”