If I have my backup set to "Mirror", is there any way to prevent files from being deleted from the back-up if they are deleted from my computer hard drive? In other words, I would like to keep my old files in the back-up destination, but be able to delete them from my hard drive to save space when using my computer.
Thanks for any information you're able to provide.
You can ask general questions, share opinions or advices about FBackup
2 posts • Page 1 of 1