50 Licenses for Backup4all Professional - Giveaway

Announcements related to FBackup (do not post here)
mafijoso
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2013 1:17 pm

Postby mafijoso » Sat Jan 05, 2013 8:21 pm

Hello


I hope that i am not too late for key.

Best regards.


Mafijoso



Softland
Posts: 1445
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Postby Softland » Wed Jan 09, 2013 6:41 pm

Hi mafijoso,


There are some keys left, you can create the video.



AH Bogaards
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2013 7:51 am

Postby AH Bogaards » Tue Jan 22, 2013 3:31 pm

I have placed a video at http://youtu.be/G-ygsTkUjlc

I hope that I also am not to late for the key

Kind Regards



Softland
Posts: 1445
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Postby Softland » Tue Jan 22, 2013 7:19 pm

Hi,


I sent you an email with the registration key.



AskMrGustavo
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2013 8:05 pm

Postby AskMrGustavo » Fri Feb 08, 2013 3:13 am

Hi I posted a YouTube video on "how to backup World of Tank Replay files using FBackup" here is the link: http://youtu.be/uFXisG05eOU


Thank you.



Softland
Posts: 1445
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Postby Softland » Mon Feb 11, 2013 3:20 pm

Hi AskMrGustavo,


I sent you the key by email.



biggun
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2013 8:26 am

Postby biggun » Thu Mar 28, 2013 2:28 pm

I've posted a video explaining how to do a backup to a network shared folder: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iuAcyqmJyNM


Thank you.



Softland
Posts: 1445
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Postby Softland » Fri Mar 29, 2013 2:55 pm

Hi,


I sent you the key by email.



ObySamKenoby
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2013 8:28 am

Re: 50 Licenses for Backup4all Professional - Giveaway

Postby ObySamKenoby » Fri Jun 07, 2013 8:40 am

Just posted my tutorial, it's in ITalian - hope this is not a problem.

http://youtu.be/GhXtxTIxG00

FBackup - Creazione e gestione dei backup - Tutorial ITA

Have a look at it :)

Samuele

Softland
Posts: 1445
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Re: 50 Licenses for Backup4all Professional - Giveaway

Postby Softland » Mon Jun 10, 2013 12:26 pm

Hi,

I sent you the key by email.


Return to “Announcements”